Organizing Committee Members

Tze-Chiang MIKE Chung

Department of Materials Science and Engineering, Pennsylvania State University, USA


Professor, University of Waterloo, Canada

Alamgir Karim

Director, International Polymer Soft Matter Center IPSMC, University of Houston, USA

Tong Lin

Institute for Frontier Materials, Deakin University, Australia

Marek Kowalczuk

Professor, University of Wolverhampton, UK

Francisco Torrens

Professor, Universitat de València, Spain

Aibing Yu

Professor, Pro Vice-Chancellor and President , Monash University, Australia

Hojjat Mahi

CRIQ, Quebec, Canada

Pedro Jess Maireles Torres

Department of Chemistry, University of Málaga, Spain

Hari Chauhan

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Boston University, USA

Chamil Abeykoon

Lecturer, University of Manchester, UK

Marco Salerno

Faculty Member of Material Science, Italian Institute of Technology, Italy

A V Raghu

Professor, Department of Chemistry, Jain University, India

Osman Adiguzel

Faculty of Science, Firat University, Turkey